Katy Bagniewski, Membership and Marketing Coordinator
Scott Benson, Finance Director
Kathy Berry, BSN, RN, Lead Instructor
Heath Boddy, President and CEO
Sawyer Boddy, Program Manager
Marcia Cederdahl, BS, RN, CHPN, Director of Regulatory Guidance
Dawn Clover, Guest Relations Coordinator
Robin Dolen, Executive Assistant
McKenzie Ferguson, Marketing and Vendor Relations Coordinator
Ashlee Fish, Advocacy Coordinator
Khristine Gilroy-Johnson, Membership and Marketing Director
Karen Jefferson, Design and Data Coordinator
T.J. Jones, Director of Technology
Cindy Kadavy, Senior Vice President of Policy, Research and Reimbursement
Connie Knorr, BSN, RN, Director of Professional Development
Tracy Rathe, Senior Vice President of Organizational Performance and Development
Jana Reed, Registrar
Brittany Terrebonne, Event Manager